Author:Proust, Marcel


Showing 1-1 of 1

In Search of Lost Time [in 4 Vols, contains: 'Swann's Way', 'Within a Budding Grove', 'The Guermantes Way', 'The Fugitive', 'Time Regained', 'Sodom and Gomorrah' and 'The Captive']

By: Proust, Marcel

Price: £45.00

Publisher: Everyman's Library: 2001

Seller ID: 35241

ISBN: 1841598968

Condition: Near Fine

8vo. Four Volumes (complete), near fine in near fine original blue cloth gilt, black title blocks, in lightly shelfworn, very good dustwrappers. This set weighs near to 3 kilos and additional postage costs will apply (i.r.o an extra £3.50 within the UK) View more info